University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Christina A Martin   christy.martin@uky.edu   UK County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Chelsey Pickens   chelsey.pickens@uky.edu   UK County Extension Agent for Agriculture and Natural Resources
Pamela A York   pyork@uky.edu   UK County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Laura Rogers  

laura.rogers@kysu.edu

  KSU Small Farm Area Agent
Wanda G. Miick   wanda.miick@uky.edu   UK Ag Program Assistant
Margie Hernandez   margie.hernandez@uky.edu   UK SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
Sherri A Coffey   sherri.coffey@uky.edu   UK 4-H & FCS Program Assistant
Patricia Richards   patricia.richards@uky.edu   UK County Extension Staff Assistant
Sue Foley   sue.foley@uky.edu   Part-time Staff Assistant

 

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.