Membership Fee: $20


Shooting Sports meet most Thursdays - 5:00 p.m.

at Russell County Sportsman Club

(If school is canceled due to weather, Shooting Sports will not meet)




Avery Hart

1st Place 12-14 BB at Kentucky 4-H Shooting Sports Competition




Results for 2018 Lake Cumberland Area Shoot 


Ralph Pettyjohn Memorial Shooting Sports Competition


Ralph Pettyjohn Shoot Registration Form


Ralph Pettyjohn Shoot Volunteer Form


State Shoot Policy Statement 2018





2017 Lake Cumberland Area Shoot Results




Russell County 4-H Shooting Sports Team at the 2017 State Competition


2017 State Shoot Results


 2017 Ralph Pettyjohn Memorial 4-H Shoot Results and Photos


Club Leaders: Larry Wilson 

                         Angie Bailey